sermons

"A Church with Roots" Sunday, August 18, 2019

"Prosecution and Persecution" Sunday, August 4, 2019

"Full of Grace and Power" Sunday, July 28, 2019

"The Dynamic Deacons" Sunday, July 21, 2019

"Flipping the Script" Sunday, July 14, 2019

"Our Mysterious God"  Trinity Sunday, June 16, 2019

"Carried Up into Heaven" Ascension Sunday, June 2, 2019

"Letting Down the Nets...Again" Sunday, May 26, 2019

"Mary, Mary Quite Contrary" Sunday, May 19, 2019

"Were Not Our Hearts Burning Within Us?" Sunday, May 5, 2019

"The Breath of New Life" Sunday, April 28, 2019

"Why Do You Look for the Living among the Dead?" Resurrection Sunday, April 21, 2019

"The Stones Would Shout Out" Palm Sunday, April 14, 2019

"Perfume and Nard" Sunday, April 7, 2019

Lenten Cantata: "Wondrous Love" Sunday, March 31, 2019

"Facing the End" Sunday, March 24, 2019

"Facing the Earthly Enemy" Sunday, March 17, 2019

"Facing the Cosmic Enemy" Sunday, March 10, 2019

"Fertile Soil" Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019

"From Mountaintop to Mountaintop" Sunday, March 3, 2019