Sermons

"From Forerunner to Follower" Sunday, January 19, 2020

"God's Beloved" Sunday, January 12, 2020

"See and Be Radiant" Epiphany Sunday, January 5, 2020

"The Earth Awaits" Sunday, December 22, 2019

"The Wilderness Awaits" Third Sunday of Advent, December 15, 2019

"The Mountains Await" 1st Sunday of Advent, December 1, 2019

"All Are Welcome" Sunday, November 17, 2019

"Shipwrecked!" Sunday, November 10, 2019

"Embracing the Saints" Sunday, November 3, 2019

"That They All May Be One" Sunday, October 20, 2019

"Treasure in Tents and Clay Jars" Sunday, October 13, 2019

"Apocalypse Now" Sunday, October 6, 2019

"Purple Cloth" Sunday, September 29, 2019

"The Dream Team" Sunday, September 15, 2019

"Remember Peter?" Sunday, September 8. 2019

"Refusal and Redemption" Sunday, September 1, 2019

"Falling Scales" Sunday, August 25, 2019

"A Church with Roots" Sunday, August 18, 2019

"Prosecution and Persecution" Sunday, August 4, 2019

"Full of Grace and Power" Sunday, July 28, 2019