Sermons

"The Stones Would Shout Out" Palm Sunday, April 14, 2019

"Perfume and Nard" Sunday, April 7, 2019

Lenten Cantata: "Wondrous Love" Sunday, March 31, 2019

"Facing the End" Sunday, March 24, 2019

"Facing the Earthly Enemy" Sunday, March 17, 2019

"Facing the Cosmic Enemy" Sunday, March 10, 2019

"Fertile Soil" Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019

"From Mountaintop to Mountaintop" Sunday, March 3, 2019

"Give and Forgive" Sunday, February 24, 2019

"Plain Sense" Sunday, February 17, 2019

"Letting Down the Nets" Sunday, February 10, 2019

"Insecurity and Shame" Sunday, February 3, 2019

"God Is Still Speaking" Sunday, January 27, 2019

"Lord Prepare Me to Be a Sanctuary" Sunday, January 13, 2019

"What's in a Name?" Sunday, December 30, 2018

"Magnificent Love" Sunday, December 23, 2018